Okay, I Know What You’re Thinking…

I’m some girl obsessed with Scotland? Nooo, I’m obsessed with tartan because it’s so fashion-blogger-esque n just totally 90s-grunge-chic-ish! You guys probs don’t know what I’m talking about, but just wait till I blog a bit more and then you’ll understand!!

You think you know tartan – well just look at this!

picpicpic

pic

OMGGZZZ ALL THIS TARTAN IS TOO MUCH FOR MEEE! THE TARTAN SKATER SKIRT IS JUST PERFECTION ❤

Kay, so a couple things about me.

1. I LOVE TARTAN (but I think you guys already knew that)

2. I LOVE FASHION (well this is getting repetitive… anyway, as I was saying, fashion is a way to express yourself. I know it sounds completely cheesy, but it’s true. You should never be afraid to wear anything, you’ve gotta release the inner fashionista!)

3. I LOVE SUGAR (I’m a total chocaholic, bakaholic, sugaholic, whatevz you wanna call it. I bake too much n I probably eat too much candy, but cos I’m a YOLO person, I don’t really care. After all, they taste good??!! :P)

4. I LOVE LITTLE MIX (they are shamazing at singing n their fashion is just… ASDFGHJKL)

5. UMMMMM MAYBE I SHOULD STOP WITH THE CAPS (ehhhh I can’t be bovered)

6. I LOVE SINGING (another one of those things I do way too much, but I just love music too much to not sing. It’s just like… it’s part of ma personality. I’m not saying I’m drop-dead-shamazing at singing, but I still love to sing so whatevz XD)

7. I LOVE… *trying to think of something else to say* THE RAGGED PRIEST (I swear it’s the best clothing company everrrr. Lil shoutout to Amber – RAGGED PRIEST OBSESSION FOREVERRR WOOOHOOO!!!! I put some of their perfecttt clothes below)

picpicpic

O yah, n 1 more thang, just to prove to you peeps that no, it’s not just me, and celebs love tartan too!!

picpicpic

(From left to right)

1. RIHANNA

2. LITTLE MIX

3. CARA DELEVIGNE

O yahhhh.

Anyway, byeeeeeeeee peeps

Leave a Reply

